• Mount Dora Christian Academy and Children's Home

    • EDUCATION & TRAINING
    301 West 13th Avenue
    Mount Dora, FL 32757
    (352) 383-2155
    (352) 383-3112 (fax)
    Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • About

      Mount Dora Christian Academy is a private, co-ed, preschool age 2 through 12th-grade Christian school offering a college-prep curriculum on a beautiful 70-acre campus.

    • Member Events

      Monday Jun 7, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Thursday Jun 10, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Friday Jun 11, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 12, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Sunday Jun 13, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Monday Jun 14, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Thursday Jun 17, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Friday Jun 18, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Saturday Jun 19, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Sunday Jun 20, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
      Monday Jun 21, 2021
      Join us for summer camp! Students entering 1st through 5th grade are welcome! ...read more
    • Whom to Contact

    • Directions

      Our main entrance is located on 13th Avenue off of Donnelly in Mount Dora

    • Upcoming Events